7 Habits of an Insecure Woman

This post rang so true for me, just had to reblog πŸ™‚

Call Her Blessed

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
7habitsofinsecurewoman Insecurity has been a plague to women since the beginning of time. That’s not how we are intended to live. God desires us to be women of confidence and power to fulfill our callings and destines. I do not have this all figured out. Please know that I am writing to you as I can identify with each of these traits, but I am striving to embrace the confidence God intends for me to possess and with His grace and help, I’ve been able to gain confidence. Want to join me?

Here are 7 habits of an insecure woman:

1. An Insecure Woman is Critical. She lives with a glass half empty, negative mindset. Insecurity and Positivity can not coexist. She is always finding something or someone to indicate the faults of and disapprove of. The way someone works, acts, and talks. The way something…

View original post 1,105 more words

Leave a Reply

